Masters: Tiger Woods, Rory McIlroy, Justin Rose tee times announced

Tiger Woods will compete in his first Masters since 2015

Four-time winner Tiger Woods is among the early starters when the Masters at Augusta begins on Thursday.

The American, who has missed the past two Masters with a back injury, tees off with England’s Tommy Fleetwood and Australian Marc Leishman at 14:42 BST.

Defending champion Sergio Garcia of Spain is in the next group at 14:53.

England’s Justin Rose is last out at 19:00, with Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson and Jordan Spieth in the three groups immediately before him.

More to follow.

Notifications: Sign up to get golf news sent to your phone
My Sport: Sign up to follow golf news

source BBC Sports

Fortune Jack